Events under 'Elementary School and Jr./Sr. High School'
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

High School 12:30pm & Elementary 1:30pm Early Release

Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wellness Committee Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Professional Development Day/No School

Friday, February 16, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

No School

Monday, February 19, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

No School

Thursday, March 08, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until March 09, 2018

No School

Friday, March 09, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until March 09, 2018

No School

Monday, March 12, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 3rd Nine Weeks

Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

High School 12:30pm & Elementary 1:30pm Early Release

Friday, March 23, 2018 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wellness Committee Meeting

Friday, March 23, 2018 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

No School

Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2018

No School

Monday, April 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

PSSA English Language Arts

Monday, April 09, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 13, 2018

PSSA English Language Arts

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 13, 2018

PSSA English Language Arts

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 13, 2018

PSSA English Language Arts

Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 13, 2018

PSSA English Language Arts

Friday, April 13, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 13, 2018

PSSA Mathematics

Monday, April 16, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 20, 2018

PSSA Mathematics

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 am
Every Day until April 20, 2018

Search Calendar